English | Français  
Member login  
Remember Me  

5 Swim Coaches Receive Petro-Canada Coaching Excellence Awards

By: CAC - Nov. 03, 2017

Congratulations to the following swimming coaches on receiving the Petro-Canada Coaching Excellence Awards. (swimmer they coached in brackets)

Ben Titley, ChPC (Chantal Van Landeghem, Michelle Williams, Penny Oleksiak, Richard Funk et Sandrine Mainville)

Linda Kiefer, ChPC (Kylie Masse)

Claude St-Jean, ChPC (Sandrine Mainville et Katerine Savard)

Tom Johnson, ChPC (Yuri Kisil et Markus Thormeyer)

Vlastimil Cerny, ChPC (Kelsey Wog)

Full CAC Release (via SNC) - https://www.swimming.ca/en/news/2017/11/03/61-coaching-leaders-celebrated-petro-canada-sport-leadership-awards-gala/


Welcome to the website of the CSCTA

If you have any comments or questions please contact Executive Director, Chris Hindmarch-Watson, via email at chris@cscta.org.

  © 2018 Canadian Swimming Coaches and Teachers Association. (CSCA)