Contact Us     |  

Leadership Cohort Coaches Named

Posted 2021-10-12

Leadership Cohort Named


The CSCA is proud to announce the Coaches who will take part in the first ever CSCA Leadership Program Cohort.  This program will be run by renowned leadership development and learning expert Judy Riege and supported by CSCA Board Members Ryan Mallette and Carl Simonson and CSCA Executive Director, Chris Hindmarch-Watson.


Judy’s expertise in enhancing emotional intelligence (EQ) in individuals and teams, helping leaders to find clarity and congruence in who they are, where they are going, and the impact they want to have on their organizations and in their personal lives will have a lasting influence for all participating Coaches and their programs across the Country.   

The 5-part series will bring together ten (10) male and ten (10) female coaches from across Canada in a unique and pioneering learning opportunity for swim coaches. 


2021 CSCA Leadership Program Coaches:


Kevin Anderson, Ontario

Kennedy Aragon-Scriven, British Columbia

Endi Babi, Ontario

Heather Bruce, Ontario

Chris Cormier, Nova Scotia

Cassie Ellis, Ontario

Martin Gingras, Quebec

Steven Hitchings, Saskatchewan

Tina Hoeben, British Columbia

Brad Hutton, British Columbia

Amanda MacDonald, Ontario

Sara MacDonald, Ontario

John McLeod, Ontario

Robert Novak, Ontario

Amelie Poirier, Quebec

Wendy Shewchuk, Manitoba

Sarah Steinke, Ontario

Jeff Toth, Saskatchewan

Marc Tremblay, British Columbia

Kate Vanderbeek, Alberta

Copyright © 2024 Canadian Swimming Coaches Association (CSCA).